Episode 34 – SVOID

Last night I released my first episode in English. I have wanted for a long time to make the series in English, but I was not sure if could handle the job, so to speak. Apparently, conquering my emotions, I managed to pull it through. The result is below, hope you’ll like it.

As a follow up to the interview with Svoid, in this short clip I talked about the band and its releases.

I am a huge fan of their work and I wanted to show my appreciation for what this young band has created so far. Check their latest album, it’s already a classic, but don’t forget to listen to their previous work, To Never Return and Devil’s Blood.

If you like Watain, Dissection or any band that dwells in this magick universe of the left hand path, you’ll be amazed how these 3 guys have chosen to revere their black gods. SVOID is the solid proof of that.

This is not just black metal. It’s far more than that, but you have to open your heart and mind.

Break the Broken!!!

Leave a Reply

