Episode 40: Soundhouse Tapes – 2016 AB

Hi there! It’s time for another episode of the ScrollsofDarmoth goes on video, this round talking about tapes again. Yes, I know, I’m nostalgic and I show it. But I grew up with this format and I am fucking proud I still have some part of my collection (the other was lost or sold to buy alcohol) to talk about. Whenever I have the chance I buy tapes cause I think this format is immortal.

In this new episode I talked about 4 Romanian bands that I really like and which made a little bit of history in the poor Romanian underground almost 20 years ago (3 of them are dead, the other one is still active but its music is totally boring to my ears) and some other very good bands that have released recently some debut demos.

Enjoy the video and see you next time!!

Cheers!

M.

Leave a Reply

